Remove a course from your dashboard. Archive courses you are no longer using.

  1. Go to Classroom Management > Settings. Scroll to the bottom.

  2. Click "Archive".

Once a course is archived, students will no longer be able to access the course.

To see the archived course, go to the Dashboard. Then from the dropdown menu, select "Archived".

If you want to un-archive a course, or activate it, click "Activate".

Did this answer your question?